3-Year-Old Killed By Bullet

A fight that started on Facebook has cost the life of a three-year-old girl.

Three-year-old Amiracle Williams was shot and pronounced dead at the hospital, according to Detroit Police.

“It just seems like I can’t make it without her,” Williams mother Freida Tiggs told {WJBK.}

Williams’ sister Chinetta Williams was threatened on Facebook, Instagram and phone by a former friend of hers. Afterwards, a group of men and women showed up to Williams home on the 11000 block of Mogul Street in Detroit.

“They started jumping her, Tiggs told {WJBK.} “I threw myself over her and they started hitting me, kicking me and I mean just no respect at all and they just started shooting. I tried to lay down and pretend like I was dead. It didn’t stop them. They kept shooting.”

Amiracle’s father tried to protect the women by firing a shot of his own gun, but a young man grabbed the gun from him and started shooting as he went inside of the house, according to{WJBK.}

Amiracle’s mother, father and another woman were shot as well and were rushed to St. John’s hospital.

“I just want justice for my sister,” Chinetta told {WJBK} as tears rolled down her face. “We can’t bring her back. We can’t bring her back.”

Donnie Everett, 24, has been charged with First Degree Murder, Felony Murder, five counts of Assault with Intent to Murder, Felon in Possession of a Firearm and Felony Firearm.

This makes me sick to my stomach that social media has led to the murder of a THREE-YEAR-OLD smh.  We (Blacks) gotta do better as a community man.  Instead of killing, we need to be motivating and helping each other.  This is no excuse for resulting to violence by beating up a whole family and leaving them scarred for life by an ignorant decision.